LL Cool J - Exit 13 (2008)

No Comment - Post a comment

ARTiST.......: LL Cool J
ALBUM........: Exit 13
GENRE........: Rap 
TRACKS...: 19
RELEASE DATE.: 09/04/2008 
SiZE.....: 107,0 MB
YEAR.........: 2008
LABEL........: defjam 
QUALiTY..: 198 kbps VBR lame3.97 V2
PLAYTIME.....: 76:03 min

Explicit Version. Exit 13 into the 2008 release by LL Cool J who has enjoyed one of the most successful and sustained careers in Rap history since releasing his recording debut as a youth. His aggressive style has achieved Grammy Awards and platinum sales with massive crossover success. This album has several songs featuring special guests like It's Ya Girl Nicoletter, Jiz, Lyrikal, Richie Sambora, Ryan Leslie, Funkmaster Flex, Wyclef Jean, Fat Joe, Sheek Louch, Elan of The DEY, Grandmaster Caz, Ticky and The Dream.

Tracks Listings

01. it's time for war 05:06
02. old school new school 03:41
03. feel my heart beat ft. 50 cent 03:21
04. get over here ft. nicolette, jiz, lyrikal & ticky diamondz 05:49
05. baby ft. the-dream 04:02
06. you better watch me 04:20
07. cry 04:15
08. baby rock remix ft. richie sambora 03:07
09. rocking with the g.o.a.t. 03:43
10. this is ring tone m... ft. grandmaster caz 02:52
11. like a radio ft. ryan leslie 03:34
12. i fall in love ft. elan of the dey 03:57
13. ur only a customer 02:18
14. mr. president ft. wyclef jean 04:35
15. american girl 04:26
16. speedin on da highway/exit 13 ft. funkmaster flex 04:49
17. come and party with me ft. fat joe and sheek louch 04:37
18. we rollin' 03:03
19. dear hip hop 04:28

This Post has No Comment Add your own!

Post a Comment