Dave Koz - Greatest Hits (2008)

11 commentaires - Post a comment

Dave Koz - Greatest Hits (2008)
Jazz | MP3 VBR 207 kbps | JS 44.1kbps | Label : EMI | 104 MB

Release Date
Dave Koz - Greatest Hits, the first-ever retrospective album from the renowned instrumentalist/composer, debuts at No. 1 on both Billboard's Top Contemporary Jazz Albums chart and iTunes' Jazz Album chart. Meanwhile,lead single "Life In The Fast Lane" claims the No. 1 spot on the R&R Smooth Jazz Indicator chart. The album, which was completely re-mastered by the legendary Bernie Grundman, contains 11 Koz classics (including "You Make Me Smile, " "Faces of the Heart, " "Can't Let You Go (Sha La Song)" featuring Luther Vandross and "Honey Dipped") plus four brand new songs.


1. You Make Me Smile
2. All I See Is You
3. Can`t Let You Go (The Sha La Song) - (featuring Luther Vandross)
4. Faces Of The Heart (Theme From General Hospital)
5. Together Again
6. Honey-Dipped - (featuring Norman Brown)
7. Emily
8. Life In The Fast Lane - (previously unreleased)
9. Love Is On The Way - (featuring Chris Botti)
10. I Can - (previously unreleased, featuring BeBe Winans)
11. Lullaby For A Rainy Night
12. Bada Bing - (previously unreleased, featuring Jeff Golub)
13. Love Changes Everything - (featuring Brian McKnight)
14. And Then I Knew - (previously unreleased)
15. Castle Of Dreams


This Post has 11 Comments Add your own!
Anonymous - May 9, 2013 at 3:23 AM

І uѕeԁ to bе аble to fіnd gοod infο
from уouг artiсles.

Feel free to surf to my web site ... get a loan fast

Post a Comment