Alicia Keys - Songs In A Minor [Special Edition / MP3 ]

1 commentaires - Post a comment

Songs In A Minor is the first studio album of one of the greatest r&b voices Alicia Keys who later becomes famous worldwide.
This is a special edition album featuring 2 bonus tracks (MP3 version) and enhanced content for PC (ISO version). CD covers inside.

Artist....:Alicia Keys
Album.....:Songs In A Minor [Special Edition]
Label.....:J Records
Source....:CDDA Enhanced
Ripper....:Exact Audio Copy
Encoder...:LAME 3.98
BitRate...:256k / Stereo
Size......:138MB (MP3) / 550MB (ISO)

01 Piano & I
02 Girlfriend
03 How Come You Don't Call Me
04 Fallin'
05 Troubles
06 Rock Wit U
07 A Woman's Worth
08 Jane Doe
09 Goodbye
10 The Life
11 Mr. Man (Duet With Jimmy Cozier)
12 Never Felt This Way (Interlude)
13 Butterflyz
14 Why Do I Feel So Sad
15 Caged Bird
16 Fallin' (Remix Featuring Busta Rhymes & Rampage)(bonus track)
17 A Woman's Worth (Remix)(bonus track)

18 Enhanced content for PC (ISO release only)

This Post has 1 Comment Add your own!
Anonymous - July 15, 2009 at 11:31 PM

links dont work

Post a Comment