Sharon Shannon - The Galway Girl (The Best Of)(2008)

No Comment - Post a comment

ARTIST: Sharon Shannon
TITLE: The Galway Girl (The Best Of)
LABEL: Daisy
GENRE: Pop-Folk
BITRATE: 187 kbps avg
RIP DATE: 2008-08-23

Track List

1. The Galway Girl (With Steve Earle)
2. Blackbird
3. What You Make It (Da Da Da Da)
4. Gaffo's Girl
5. Courtin In The Kitchen
6. I've No Alibi
7. Tune For A Found Harmonium
8. A Man Of Constant Sorrow (With Jackson Browne)
9. Neckbelly
10. A Song Of The Rosy Cross 1:41
11. Libertango (With Kirsty Maccoll)
12. Bag Of Cats
13. The Galway Girl (With Mundy)


This Post has No Comment Add your own!

Post a Comment