Shayne Ward - Shayne Ward (With Covers)

No Comment - Post a comment

ARTiST: Shayne Ward
ALBUM: Shayne Ward
BiTRATE: 224 VBR.Kbps.44.1kHz
MODE: Joint-Stereo
LENGH: 49:22 Min
SiZE: 65 MB

Pop singer Shayne Ward rocketed to fame via the U.K. talent showcase The X Factor. Born October 15, 1984, in Manchester, England, Ward first surfaced in the little-known group Destiny before earning attention in another television amateur contest, Popstars: The Rivals. Eliminated from the final 30 contestants, he signed with manager Louis Walsh prior to entering competition on The X Factor in 2005. Tabbed by bookies as the favorite to win the program, Ward eked out victory over rivals Journey South and Andy Abraham by a margin of 1.2 percent of the overall viewer vote. His debut single, "That's My Goal," followed in December 2005, selling 313,000 copies in its first day of sales and topping the U.K. pop charts over the Christmas holiday. "No Promises" followed in the spring of 2006, reaching the number two spot and setting the stage for Ward's self-titled debut LP.

Tracks Listings

1. That's My Goal
2. No Promises
3. Stand by Me
4. All My Life
5. You're Not Alone
6. I Cry
7. What About Me
8. Back at One
9. Someone to Love
10. Something Worth Living For
11. Better Man
12. Next to Me
13. Over the Rainbow (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD Shayne Ward - Shayne Ward

This Post has No Comment Add your own!

Post a Comment