The Grouch - Show You The World [2008]

No Comment - Post a comment

"Show You The World" is the long-awaited new album from The Grouch, to be released April 2008, his first full-length solo album since Crusader for Justice in 2002. The new album is 15 tracks deep with guest appearances from Raphael Saadiq (Tony! Toni! Tone!), MURS as well as Mike Marshall (Timex Social Club), Abstract Rude, Marty James (One Block Radius) and fellow Living Legends members Bicasso and Scarub! Don't know about you, but I can't wait!!

1. Microphone Intro (feat. Rio Amor)
2. Watch Watch (feat. Mike Marshall) click to listen
3. Clones
4. Artsy
5. Favorite Folks
6. Yardwork click to listen
7. God Bless the Elephant (feat. Abstract Rude)
8. Show You The World (feat. Rafael Saadiq) click to listen
9. The Bay to LA (feat. Murs)
10. Mom & Pop Killer
11. Never Die click to listen
12. Shero
13. Bring It Back click to listen
14. Hot Air Balloons (feat. Bicasso / Scarub)
15. The Time (feat. Marty J)
16. Breath click to listen

DOWNLOAD The Grouch - Show You The World

This Post has No Comment Add your own!

Post a Comment