Sarah Connor – Soulicious

No Comment - Post a comment

Artist: Sarah Connor
Album: Soulicious
Year: 2007
Genre: Pop
Quality: 192 kbps CBR
Size: 82 MB

Tracks Listings

1. The impossible Dream (The Quest)
2. Soothe my Soul
3. Your Precious Love
4. Get it Right
5. Part Time Love
6. Sexual Healing
7. Son of a Preacher Man
8. Soulicious
9. Love on a two way Street
10. One Day I'll fly away
11. I've got to use my Imagination
12. I never Loved a Man (The Way that i Love you)
13. Same old Story (Same old Song)
14. If it's Magic


This Post has No Comment Add your own!

Post a Comment