Ben Harper - The Will To Live (Lossless / High Quality)

3 commentaires - Post a comment

Ben Harper - The Will To Live (Lossless / High Quality) | 309MB | RS,ES

At 28 years intense, Harper released his third album, a mixture of R&B, deep blues, folk-rock, even topical singer-songwriter work (the deliberate, bluesy "Homeless Child"). Harper's voice and style marry the funk-blues of Taj Mahal and the eccentric, electric Dylan. Those weaned on his more commercially successful peers Hootie and the Blowfish and the Wallflowers will find that Harper is a revelation. At its best, The Will to Live is an eclectic and imaginative statement.

Tracks :
01 Faded
02 Homeless Child
03 Number Three
04 Roses From My Friends
05 Jah Work
06 I Want to Be Ready
07 The Will to Live
08 Ashes
09 Widow of a Living Man
10 Glory & Consequence
11 Mama's Trippin'
12 I Shall Not Walk Alone

DOWNLOAD Ben Harper - The Will To Live

This Post has 3 Comments Add your own!
Anonymous - August 3, 2009 at 2:31 AM

wonderful intention,but .part3
can't be found.Please reupload!

Anonymous - March 1, 2010 at 6:39 PM

Its all in the manual they make you read before they download your being into those tiny bodies in those dark wombs.

Anonymous - October 21, 2014 at 11:48 AM

Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your
articles? I mean, what you say is important and all.
Nevertheless think of if you added some great images or videos to give your
posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this blog could undeniably be one of the very best in its niche.
Good blog!

Feel free to surf to my blog; Medifast Diet

Post a Comment