Leah Dizon - Communication (2008)

No Comment - Post a comment

MP3 | J Pop | 320 Kbps CBR | 107 MB| RS.com
Release Date: Aug 20, 2008

Communication!!! is the second album by Leah Dizon.
Leah also wrote/co-wrote 10 of the tracks and composed two herself in this album.
According to one press release, Lost at Sea and BxKxRxxx' are said to be rock tunes, "her first".

Track Listings:
1. Step into my World
2. Love Paradox
3. Love Sweet Candy
4. Without a Goodbye
5. Vanilla
6. Nothin' to Lose
7. Lose at Sea
8. Communication !!!
9. Not too Bad
10. BxKxRxxx
11. Under The Same Sky
12. Thank You

This Post has No Comment Add your own!

Post a Comment